MPSF Conference Awards - 2023
W Swimming & Diving | Apr, 04

Men's and women's swim and dive honored in MPSF post-season awards

BYU divers Mickey Strauss and Alexia Jackson were each awarded the 2023 MPSF Diver of the Year award, while Brad Prolo was given the 2023 MPSF Swimmer of the Year award. In addition, dive coach Tyce… more
Story Archives


Video file
W Swimming & Diving | Feb, 07

The Athletes' Journal: Gwen Gustafson

BYU Athletics has published a new entry in The Athletes’ Journal — a series featuring Cougar athletes telling their story in their own words.