MPSF Conference Awards - 2023
M Swimming & Diving | Apr, 04

Men's and women's swim and dive honored in MPSF post-season awards

BYU divers Mickey Strauss and Alexia Jackson were each awarded the 2023 MPSF Diver of the Year award, while Brad Prolo was given the 2023 MPSF Swimmer of the Year award. In addition, dive coach Tyce… more
Story Archives



Video file
M Swimming & Diving | Oct, 18

Cougars Defeated the Mavericks During Their First Home Meet of the Season

The BYU men and women swim and dive teams defeated Colorado Mesa Friday afternoon at the Richards Building Pool.